An Assembly Such As This

By Pamela Aidan

Go to catalog

Taking the reader into the world of one of Jane Austen's most famous characters, Fitzwilliam D'arcy, Pamela Aidan begins her tale by introducing her readers to Darcy during his first visit to Herfordshire. This first book takes us up to the disastrous ball at Netherfield and Darcy's return to London.
Fitzwilliam Darcy, Gentleman: Book 1.
Others in the series: Book 2; Duty and Desire, and Book 3; These Three Remain.

Reserve this title