Salem Church Book Sales

Salem Church Book Sales

Overstock book sale begins the third Friday of each month with bargains galore and something for everyone. Come early for the best selection.

Tuesdays and Wednesdays are 1/2 price days. Thursdays are $1 per bag (plastic grocery bag size).

Lobby Book Sale Dates:

Friday, June 20 - Thursday, June 26
Friday, July 18 - Thursday, July 24
Friday, August 15 - Thursday, August 21
Friday, September 19 - Thursday, September 25
Friday, October 17 - Thursday, October 23
Friday, November 21 - Thursday, November 30 (closed November 27 & 28 for Thanksgiving) 
No sale in December