Library Book Sales in September & October

Porter:
Friday, September 4 - Thursday, September 10 (Library closed Sunday, September 6, and Monday, September 7)
Friday, October 2 - Thursday, October 8

Salem Church:
Friday, September 18 – Thursday, September 24
Friday, October 16 – Thursday, October 22


Headquarters:

October 17–21, 2009: Fall BIG Book Sale

See more book sale dates.