The Chronicles of Narnia

By C.S. Lewis

Go to catalog

All seven of C. S. Lewis' adventures in the land of Narnia are bound here into one
volume. From Narnia's beginnings in The Magician's Nephew to the way the old
world of Narnia dies and is reborn in The Last Battle, Lewis' creations have a
richness and character that readily illuminates the valiant struggle between Good
and Evil. Whether glimpsing the first of the Wood Between the Worlds or sailing to
far points on the Dawn Treader, the reader is guided to a great understanding of
the author's universe in a very entertaining way.

Reserve this title