All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Porter Book Group

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Informal discussion of stimulating fiction and nonfiction. New members always welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Sat Dec 08 2012 .
Thursday, August 4, 2011 - 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Thursday, September 1, 2011 - 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Thursday, October 6, 2011 - 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Thursday, November 3, 2011 - 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Thursday, January 5, 2012 - 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Thursday, June 7, 2012 - 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Thursday, July 5, 2012 - 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 7:30pm to 8:45pm
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 7:30pm to 8:45pm