Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Bridge @ the Library

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
A bridge group for the novice to mid-level player. Players must have basic knowledge of bidding and play of the hand.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday and on the third Tuesday until Wed Dec 19 2012 except Tue Nov 06 2012.
Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2012 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2012 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm