Computer Basics

Branch: 
Newton
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
Learn to use the computer like a pro! Half an hour classes geared to your needs: computer and internet basics, Microsoft Word, Excel and more. Please register in advance.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Dec 27 2012 except Wed Dec 14 2011, Wed Dec 21 2011.
Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 15, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 22, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm