Expert Bridge

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
Serious bridge for advanced players.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday and on the second Wednesday and on the fourth Wednesday and on the fifth Wednesday until Thu Dec 27 2012 except Wed Dec 21 2011, Wed Jan 18 2012, Wed Feb 15 2012, Wed Mar 21 2012, Wed Apr 18 2012, Wed Jul 04 2012.
Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, May 9, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, June 13, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, June 27, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 22, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm