Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 29, and Monday, May 30 in observance of Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines available 24/7!

Book It! May-November

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
A self moderated book group where discussion is informal and new members are always welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Wed Nov 28 2012.
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm