Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Vegetarian Cooking 2012

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Teens
Adults
Details
Description: 
Join Debbie Bennett for a free vegetarian cooking demonstration and tasting. Meets the third Saturday, 2:00-3:30. No class in August or October.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Tue Dec 18 2012 except Sat Aug 18 2012, Sat Oct 20 2012.
Saturday, January 21, 2012 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, February 18, 2012 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, March 17, 2012 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, April 21, 2012 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, May 19, 2012 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, June 16, 2012 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, July 21, 2012 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, September 15, 2012 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm