Meditation Class 2012

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Teens
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
Debbie Bennett teaches meditation theory and how to meditate for inner and outer peace in this free class. Meets the third Saturday, 3:30-4:30. No class in August or October.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Tue Dec 18 2012 except Sat Aug 18 2012, Sat Oct 20 2012.
Saturday, January 21, 2012 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Time: 
Saturday, February 18, 2012 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Time: 
Saturday, March 17, 2012 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Time: 
Saturday, April 21, 2012 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Time: 
Saturday, May 19, 2012 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Time: 
Saturday, June 16, 2012 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Time: 
Saturday, July 21, 2012 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Time: 
Saturday, September 15, 2012 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Time: 
Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Time: 
Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm