All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Morning Break Quilting Group 2012

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Teens
Adults
Details
Description: 
Join us for some quilting fun. Bring your current project; share tips and tricks. Get technical assistance from experienced quilters. Grade 8-adults. Meets the third Monday every month.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Wed Dec 19 2012 except Mon Feb 20 2012.
Monday, January 16, 2012 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2012 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2012 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2012 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2012 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2012 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2012 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2012 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2012 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2012 - 9:30am to 12:00pm