All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Stafford Piecemakers Quilt Guild 2012

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Meets the second and fourth Mondays every month. 2nd Monday - business meeting. 4th Monday - learn quilting techniques
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday and on the fourth Monday until Wed Dec 12 2012 .
Monday, January 9, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 23, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 28, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm