All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

A Classical Idea! Book Group

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Rediscover the timeless, treasured delights of the classics. Read, savor, and engage in lively discourse. Usually meets the 3rd Monday.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Wed Nov 21 2012 except Mon Feb 20 2012.
Monday, January 16, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm