All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Health and Wellness Mini Retreat

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
1:00-2:00 - Gentle, deeply relaxing yoga to release the tension of our stressful lives 2:00-3:00 - Vegetarian Cooking 3:30-4:30 - Meditation to help bring peace into your life Attend all three workshops or only the ones you like.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every 2 months on the fourth Saturday until Thu Nov 01 2012 . Also includes Sat Oct 27 2012.
Saturday, January 28, 2012 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Saturday, March 24, 2012 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Saturday, May 26, 2012 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Saturday, July 28, 2012 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Saturday, September 22, 2012 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm