All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

A Loosely Knit Group

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Teens
Adults
Details
Description: 
Calling all knitting fanatics and crochet addicts. Bring your current projects, share tips, tricks, and ideas. Novice stitchers welcome. Grade 7 through adult. Meets the first Thursday of every month, 6:30-8:30, and the third Thursday of every month, 3:30-5:30.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Sat Dec 06 2014 except Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Sep 04 2014.
Thursday, January 5, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 7, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 5, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm