Mah-Jongg Players Group

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
Both experienced players and those who would like to learn to play Mah-Jongg are welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 19 2014 except Wed Jul 18 2012, Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014, Wed Sep 03 2014.
Wednesday, January 4, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, January 11, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, January 18, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, February 8, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, February 29, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, March 7, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, March 14, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, May 9, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, June 13, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, June 27, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, July 4, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 15, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 22, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, July 3, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 12:00pm - 4:00pm