All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

A Loosely Knit Group

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Teens
Adults
Details
Description: 
Calling all knitting fanatics and crochet addicts. Bring your current projects, share tips, tricks, and ideas. Novice stitchers welcome. Grade 7 through adult. Meets the first Thursday of every month, 6:30-8:30, and the third Thursday of every month, 3:30-5:30.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Sat Dec 20 2014 except Thu Jul 19 2012.
Thursday, January 19, 2012 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2012 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, June 21, 2012 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm