Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Training on Demand

Branch: 
Snow
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
One on one sessions for any computer question you might have! Please call the library at 540 507 7565 to make an appointment.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 19 2012 .
Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm