LITERARY GRIEF GROUP

Branch: 
Montross
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
Literary Grief Group meeting at the Montross Library and facilitated by Ann Lia Rubio, Bereavement Coordinator for Riverside Tappahannock Hospital. Participants may come every session or choose session when convenient to attend. Everyone always welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Oct 11 2012 except Wed Jul 04 2012.
Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, June 13, 2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, June 27, 2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, August 15, 2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, August 22, 2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Time: 
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 10:00am - 11:30am