All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Mother Goose

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Rhymes and songs for babies and toddlers with a caregiver. Ages 2 and under. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Nov 30 2012 except Thu Sep 13 2012, Thu Nov 08 2012, Thu Nov 22 2012.
Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:45am