Toddler Time

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Stories, songs, and fingerplays. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Nov 29 2012 except Wed Sep 12 2012, Wed Nov 07 2012.
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 10:30am - 10:50am
Time: 
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 10:30am - 10:50am