Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Stories, songs, and fun for families and daycares. Ages 2-5. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Dec 01 2012 except Fri Sep 14 2012, Fri Oct 12 2012, Fri Oct 26 2012, Fri Nov 02 2012, Fri Nov 09 2012, Fri Nov 23 2012.
Friday, September 7, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Time: 
Friday, September 21, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Time: 
Friday, September 28, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Time: 
Friday, October 5, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Time: 
Friday, October 19, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Time: 
Friday, November 16, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Time: 
Friday, November 30, 2012 - 10:30am - 11:00am