All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Toddler Time

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Stories, songs and fun for children 2-3 years old with their caregivers. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Dec 01 2012 except Fri Sep 14 2012, Fri Nov 23 2012.
Friday, September 7, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Friday, September 21, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Friday, September 28, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Friday, October 5, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Friday, October 12, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Friday, October 19, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Friday, October 26, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Friday, November 2, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Friday, November 9, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Friday, November 16, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Friday, November 30, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am