All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Greeting Cards 101

Branch: 
Newton
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Tired of the same old greeting cards? Learn to create your own using various art techniques!
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday and on the fourth Monday until Tue Dec 11 2012 .
Monday, July 9, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm