Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 29, and Monday, May 30 in observance of Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines available 24/7!

Mother Goose Time

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Rhymes, songs and activities for babies and toddlers 2 and under and their caregivers.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Nov 27 2012 except Mon Oct 29 2012.
Monday, September 10, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, September 17, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, September 24, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, October 1, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, October 8, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, October 15, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, October 22, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, November 5, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, November 12, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, November 19, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, November 26, 2012 -
10:00am to 10:15am