All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

What do you dare to...read? Scariest Book Contest Voting

Branch: 
Headquarters
England Run
Porter
Salem Church
Snow
Cooper
Montross
Newton
Age Level: 
Teens
Details
Description: 
October 14-20 Visit the site and vote for the scariest book. Prizes will be awarded.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 21 2012 .
Sunday, October 14, 2012 (All day)
Monday, October 15, 2012 (All day)
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 (All day)
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 (All day)
Thursday, October 18, 2012 (All day)
Friday, October 19, 2012 (All day)
Saturday, October 20, 2012 (All day)
Sunday, October 21, 2012 (All day)