Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Stories, songs and fun for children 2-5 years with their caregivers. Drop-in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Dec 01 2012 except Fri Oct 26 2012, Fri Nov 23 2012.
Friday, September 21, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, September 28, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, October 5, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, October 12, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, October 19, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, November 2, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, November 9, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, November 16, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Time: 
Friday, November 30, 2012 - 9:30am - 10:00am