All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Mother Goose

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Rhymes, songs and activities for babies and toddlers 2 and under with a caregiver. Drop-in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Nov 28 2012 except Tue Nov 06 2012, Tue Nov 20 2012.
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 9:30am to 9:45am