All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Toddler Time

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Stories, songs and fun for children 2-3 years old with their caregivers. Drop-in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Nov 28 2012 except Tue Nov 06 2012, Tue Nov 20 2012.
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am