Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Microsoft for Beginners!

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Want to learn more about working Microsoft Publisher, Microsoft Word,Etc? Join a computer class.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 21 2012 except Thu Nov 22 2012.
Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm