Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Sit and Stitch

Branch: 
Newton
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Bring in whatever craft you are working on make new friends!
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 28 2012 except Thu Nov 22 2012.
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2012 - 10:30am to 12:00pm