Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 29, and Monday, May 30 in observance of Memorial Day. eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines available 24/7!

Sit and Stitch

Branch: 
Newton
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Bring in whatever craft you are working on make new friends!
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 28 2012 except Thu Nov 22 2012.
Thursday, October 4, 2012 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2012 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2012 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2012 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2012 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2012 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2012 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2012 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2012 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2012 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2012 -
10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2012 -
10:30am to 12:00pm