All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Stories, rhymes, songs and activities for ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Feb 23 2013 except Fri Dec 21 2012, Fri Dec 28 2012.
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 14, 2012 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 4, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 11, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 18, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 1, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 8, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am