All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Toddler Time

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Stories, rhymes, songs and activities for ages 2-3 with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Feb 28 2013 except Wed Dec 19 2012, Wed Dec 26 2012.
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, January 30, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:50am