All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Mother Goose

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver. Drop-in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Feb 27 2013 except Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 9:30am to 9:45am
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 9:30am to 9:45am