Bridge@theLibrary

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
A bridge group for the novice to mid-level player. Players must have basic knowledge of bidding and play of the hand.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday and on the third Tuesday until Wed Dec 18 2013 .
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 12:30pm - 4:00pm