Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Bridge@theLibrary

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
A bridge group for the novice to mid-level player. Players must have basic knowledge of bidding and play of the hand.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday and on the third Tuesday until Wed Dec 18 2013 .
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 12:30pm to 4:00pm