Mother Goose Time

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Feb 26 2013 except Mon Dec 17 2012, Mon Dec 24 2012, Mon Dec 31 2012, Mon Feb 18 2013.
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, January 21, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:15am
Time: 
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 10:00am - 10:15am