All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Mother Goose Time

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Feb 26 2013 except Mon Dec 17 2012, Mon Dec 24 2012, Mon Dec 31 2012, Mon Feb 18 2013.
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, January 21, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 10:00am to 10:15am