All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Children's Hour @ the Beach

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Stories, Crafts, and lots of fun with storytime and friends.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat May 18 2013 .
Friday, January 4, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, January 11, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm