Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Beginning Computers for Adults

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Learn more about working with e-mails, searching the net, etc.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed May 29 2013 .
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm