Beginning Computers for Adults

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
Learn more about working with e-mails, searching the net, etc.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed May 29 2013 .
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time: 
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm