All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Movies @ the Library for Adults

Branch: 
Cooper
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Movies at the library with popcorn and friends.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday and on the fourth Tuesday until Wed Jun 26 2013 .
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm