All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Mother Goose

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2 and under with a caregiver. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri May 31 2013 except Thu Apr 04 2013.
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 10:30am to 10:45am