All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Headquarters
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome. Drop in.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Jun 01 2013 except Fri Mar 08 2013, Fri Apr 05 2013, Fri Apr 19 2013.
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 12, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 26, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 17, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 24, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 10:30am to 11:00am