Tax Help @ the Library

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
AARP Tax Aid Clinics - IRS-trained volunteers will be available to prepare simple tax returns. All returns will be filed electronically. Appointments may be made one week in advance. Walk-ins will be accepted as space permits. Taxpayers must bring social security cards, photo IDs, last year's return, and all other necessary forms and receipts (W2s, 1099s, etc.).
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Apr 16 2013 except Mon Feb 18 2013.
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Time: 
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Time: 
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Time: 
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Time: 
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Time: 
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Time: 
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Time: 
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Time: 
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Time: 
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 9:00am - 3:00pm