A Loosely Knit Group

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
A place for knitters of all ages and experiences to gather and share ideas.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Wed Dec 04 2013 .
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Time: 
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm