All branches will be closed Monday, July 4 for Independence Day.  eBooks, eAudio, and eMagazines available 24/7!

A Loosely Knit Group

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
A place for knitters of all ages and experiences to gather and share ideas.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Wed Dec 04 2013.
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2013 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 -
6:30pm to 8:30pm