All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

United Way Earned Income Tax Credit (EITC) Clinics

Branch: 
England Run
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Presented by the Rappahannock United Way. Taxpayers should be eligible for the EITC to receive help at several Fredericksburg area sites. To get more information on eligibility and EITC clinics, taxpayers can visit Rappahannock United Way online or call at 540-371-5268. No appointments needed. Taxpayers must bring social security cards, photo IDs, last year's return, and all other necessary forms and receipts (W2s, 1099s, etc.), childcare provider's ID number, amount of any other income or economic stimulus payments if received, bank documents showing routing and account numbers if requesting direct deposit. In the case of inclement weather, sites may be closed.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Apr 16 2013 except Mon Feb 18 2013.
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm