Holiday Closing: All branches will be closed on Sunday, May 24, and Monday, May 25 in observance of Memorial Day. If you need to renew your materials, please click here for the catalog.

Book It!

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
A self-moderated book group where discussion is informal and new members are always welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Tue Nov 26 2013 .
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm