Stafford Piecemakers Quilt Guild

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
2nd Monday - Business Meeting 4th Monday - learn quilting techniques 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month. 7:00-9:00
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday and on the fourth Monday until Tue Dec 23 2014 except Mon Jan 28 2013, Mon May 26 2014.
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Time: 
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm