All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Porter's Awesome Seniors Exercise Class

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Chair dancing for the 55+ group.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 19 2014 except Thu Jul 04 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Thu Sep 04 2014, Thu Nov 27 2014.
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 26, 2013 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 9:30am to 10:30am