Health and Wellness Mini Retreat

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Teens
Age Level: 
Adults
Description: 
*1:00-2:00- Gentle, deeply relaxing Hatha Yoga *2:00-3:30- Vegetarian Cooking *3:30-4:30- Meditation to help bring peace into your life Attend all three workshops or only the ones you like.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Saturday until Sun Sep 29 2013 except Sat Feb 23 2013, Sat Apr 27 2013, Sat Jun 22 2013, Sat Aug 24 2013.
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Time: 
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Time: 
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Time: 
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm
Time: 
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 1:00pm - 4:30pm