All branches will be closed Wednesday, December 24 through Friday, December 26. We wish you a happy & safe holiday!

Master Gardener Plant Clinic

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Virginia Cooperative Extension Office Master Gardener volunteers will answer questions and offer expert advice for all your gardening needs. Soil test kits and plant analysis through the laboratory at Virginia Tech will be available.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Apr 03 2013 .
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm